Cornwall Education Learning Trust

Luxulyan School are very proud to be a part of Cornwall Education Learning Trust.


On 1st April 2016, with the support of the community, we became part of the Peninsula Learning Trust. 


In 2019 Cornwall Education Learning Trust (CELT) was created following the merger of Newquay Education Trust (NET) and Peninsula Learning Trust (PLT).


Our Trust currently has 12 academies spread across Cornwall. These are comprised of 4 secondary schools, 1 junior school and 8 primary schools. We also have 1 Free School (primary) which is set to open in 2021.