Login

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6th September 2021—Friday 17th December 2021

Inset week Monday 18th October 2021– Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term break Monday 25th October 2021– Friday 29th October 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January—Friday 8th April 2022

Inset Day Friday 18th February 2022

Half term break Monday 21st February 2022—Friday 25th February 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 25th April 2022 — Tuesday 26th July 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday

Half term break Monday 30th May 2022—Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Advanced Notice for Change to the School Day Times for September 2021

In September the timings of our school day are changing. The school gates will open at 8.45am and the start of the school day will be 9am, still allowing for a 15 minute drop off window in the morning. This will mean the end of the school day will be at the slightly later time of 3:15pm.

Sunrise Club will continue to be available from 8am to 8:45am each morning.

TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2022 — Friday 16th December 2022

Half term break Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Inset week Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 — Friday 31st March 2023

Half term break Monday 13th February 2023 — Friday 17 February 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17th April 2023 — Tuesday 25th July 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday

Half term break Monday 29th May 2023 — Friday 2nd June 2023